Current Processing time: 2 - 3 Weeks

Young Adult

Feyre Faux Knot Headband

Notify me when this product is available:

Fablebands are a perfect way to add some color to your wardrobe! Wear them to work, school, date-night and of course, rock them at the book club, library or book store! These headbands are super soft, stretchy, and sweat absorbing, making them the perfect bookish accessory for any book lover!!! Made out of a modern jersey fabric that allows stretch for a comfy fit, these headbands are approximately 3" wide and have a 20.5" long circumference. One size fits all.

FEATURES:

HEADBAND TYPE: Faux knot headband.
SIZE: 3 inches wide, 20.5" long circumference, ages 8+
FABRIC: Modern Jersey
CONTENTS: 95% Polyester, 5% Spandex
BENEFITS: Headache-free and hair dent-free, perfect for reading time!
FEATURES: Wear backwards or forwards, change the look with you outfit.
HAIR TYPE: All hair types.
CARE: Wash on normal or delicate setting, use low-medium heat to dry
ORIGIN: Proudly made in Miami, Florida, USA. Pattern placement varies from headband to headband.

The art for this fabric was done exclusively for Fablebands by the ever so talented @azura.arts. Go check her Instagram account to see all her amazing work!


Customer Reviews
5 Based on 5 Reviews
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
A
02/20/2020
Anonymous
United States United States
I recommend this product
Amazing Quality

I love Fablebands! They stay in place and look so cute on! The knot detail is perfect!

AK
02/17/2020
Aly K.
United States United States
I recommend this product
Beyond stunning

The color is gorgeous & the design is just so perfect! I feel like the high lady of the night court wearing this beauty! It’s made so nice too!

SE
02/14/2020
Stephanie E.
United States United States
I recommend this product
Love It!!!

Always so soft, and the fabric is so pretty

BR
12/20/2019
Brianna R.
United States United States
I recommend this product
Absolutely Perfect

I put this on immediately after i opened the package! It is gorgeous and so soft and comfortable. Definitely would recommend to any book lover, although fans of ACOTAR would definitely love this. The design is perfection.

CP
12/16/2019
Chelsea P.
United States United States
Comfortable!

Perfect for fans of A Court of Thorns and Roses. Beautifully designed and super comfortable! Soft, stays in place, and no headache after a full day of wearing it